Reviews

Once again, brilliant service from Brendan and the team. First class product, accurate fit and complete kit. Job specific assembly instructions, quick turnaround and well packaged. These are the only stairs and balustrades that I specify for my builds and my customers love them. Full engineering calcs and specs make life easy when dealing with Certifiers. See you again soon, Cheers
Rich Lavis Avatar
Rich Lavis
6/05/2024
101% quality products!!!!
Laisa Mae Santos Avatar
Laisa Mae Santos
6/04/2024
I got a steel staircase and Handrail . They were really great throughout the whole process from the firat contact to the Delivery was a great experience . The staircase was easy to install and of high quality . So happy with Advantage Industries and will be using again on my next project Cheers Grant Licensed Builder
Grant Finneran Avatar
Grant Finneran
5/31/2024
Great products, All materials cut very precise with great finishes. Well done to the team at Advantage Industries.
Craig Lewthwaite Avatar
Craig Lewthwaite
5/30/2024
-Fantastic service -Fast quotation -Fast preparation of drawings for approval -Quick leadtime and delivery -Fast and easy install with assembly drawings -Quality product Highly recommend.
Jaylon Rogers Avatar
Jaylon Rogers
5/22/2024
Great to deal with, prompt delivery and everything I ordered was in package
toby James Avatar
toby James
4/26/2024
Very professional and knowledgeable. Provided good communication every step of the process with custom designed stair treads. More than happy to recommend in the future. Photo to follow.
David Wells Avatar
David Wells
3/10/2024
Absolutely thrilled with the quality and price. Marvin Higante was a pleasure to deal with and handled my 15 quote change request in his stride. Stair fit in a very awkward position, like a glove. Literally millimetres to spare. I’m thrilled. Would recommend these guys to anyone. Cheapest and best quality stairs around.
Hamish Lucas Avatar
Hamish Lucas
3/06/2024
Prompt and professional service. Delivered to remote area with no hassles.
Pierre Kruger Avatar
Pierre Kruger
3/01/2024
From my initial enquiry through to delivery the team at Advantage Industries could not have been better. Service was first class, price was by far better than others I tried, I was kept informed throughout the process and they met their timeline exactly. Could not be more impressed.
Mick Davey Avatar
Mick Davey
3/01/2024
Great product. Quality is A1 and easy to assemble
02PRUV Avatar
02PRUV
1/01/2024
Great service!! Really got me out of a pickle.
Sam Woods Avatar
Sam Woods
12/14/2023
We have used Advantage Industries on several occasions and never had a problem, Builders find the staircases very easy to build. The way they are packaged is excellent and very compact. On the last job we done once we fitted the Stairs the Client wanted the non slip Coning put on the staircase so I ordered them and they were delivered in two days to Lismore NSW excellent service. (GREAT PRODUCT)
Troy Cramp Avatar
Troy Cramp
12/06/2023
We purchased a stair kit including handrail and some additional balustrade for a landing. Great customer service, prompt delivery and great material. Easy to install and made to measurements. Especially impressed with the galvanising. Would definitely recommend.
Matthias Utzinger Avatar
Matthias Utzinger
11/20/2023
Great service. Great product.
Stephen Bordon Avatar
Stephen Bordon
11/20/2023
Great quality and an efficient sales team. Lots of flexibilty with our stair requirements as well.
Ryan Gardner Avatar
Ryan Gardner
11/16/2023
The team at Advantage Indutries has again delivered an excellent steel staircase for one of our larger residential shed clients
Chris Wright Avatar
Chris Wright
11/14/2023
I deal with Advantage often and have never had an issue, always great service and on time deliveries. High quality stairs and rails with brilliant customer service. Highly recommend Brendan and the team.
Hayden Wilson Avatar
Hayden Wilson
10/11/2023
Fantastic to deal with great product
Paul Smith Avatar
Paul Smith
10/04/2023
Always easy to deal with and very quick in getting the products to us. If anything is missing, they are always very courteous and will have what we need within 48hrs if they can.
Phillip Fagg Avatar
Phillip Fagg
9/19/2023
These guys were very helpful, matching the stairs to my requirements, and they came up really good!
Ben Vandenberg Avatar
Ben Vandenberg
9/15/2023
Good communication with order and transport! Easy to erect with great instructions.
Stephen Thomas Avatar
Stephen Thomas
9/14/2023
Staff are really helpful and stairs were easy to order. They came on time as specified and went together really well. We will definitely use Advantage Industries in the future for our stair kits
Lisa Akers Avatar
Lisa Akers
9/12/2023
I have bought two sets of stairs from Advantage over thelast 2 years and it has been nothing short of a excellent experience, from negotiating the web site, to placing an order, to many followup phone calls from the sales team to make sure they have got everything right an mm perfect, to ontime delivery, and finally to putting it all together and have it be exactly as you had originally imagined. A truly wonderful experience, and I am an engineer and really do appreciate when engineering is done well. Would recommend them in a heart beat.
David Liebich Avatar
David Liebich
9/05/2023
Great value product and great service to back it up too.
David Murfin Avatar
David Murfin
8/28/2023
Very good service, delivered on time and excellent quality. They went out of their way to discuss with my builder about measurements and clearances to ensure the stairs would fit. Very happy and would recommend
Neil Wrigley Avatar
Neil Wrigley
8/08/2023
Advantage have been our main supplier for commercial stairs and safety rails for several years, supplying to approximately 8 QCB projects in FNQ Our team find they are easy to assemble and comply to AUS std. Making this stage of our multi million dollar projects one area where the whole process is simple not to mention aesthetically pleasing. Even with the cost of freight to FNQ it is a more viable choose. Brendan and his team have always been accommodating and professional to deal with. Many thanks to a another great Aussie company. Kind regards Don kraushaar Projects QCB
Donald Kraushaar Avatar
Donald Kraushaar
8/08/2023
I had the privilege of installing a staircase to the external wall of a new airport hanger in the NSW Hunter Valley, extremely easy to install. Definitely worth your time and money.👍👍
Jon Woodhall Avatar
Jon Woodhall
7/23/2023
Yes....pleasant, professional and confident in their ability and knowledge
Michael Lonergan Avatar
Michael Lonergan
7/17/2023
Love the stairs very sturdy and well made.thanks Advantage.
Bryan Denman Avatar
Bryan Denman
6/19/2023
Very responsive and helpful.
Ed Redman Avatar
Ed Redman
6/08/2023
The team at Advantage Indutries have always supported us well from standard residential shed staircases to custom industrial types to meet the AS_1428.1 Design for access and mobility types Thanks again for your prompt responses and excellent products
Chris Wright Avatar
Chris Wright
6/05/2023
Very good an very easy to put in
Linken Ruffy Avatar
Linken Ruffy
6/04/2023
Top quality product, professional service. We have been doing business with Advantage for many years and plan to do so for many more.
H F Avatar
H F
5/23/2023
Great looking stairs to the mezzanine, great quality, easy assembly and clear instructions
John Ward Avatar
John Ward
5/18/2023
Usual excellent quality and good service.
Hugh Frame Avatar
Hugh Frame
5/11/2023
Great service providing an easy to assemble sturdy product, not the first time we have used this and definitely wont be the last.
Matt BW Avatar
Matt BW
5/05/2023
Extremely happy with the stairs, good quality, arrived weeks ahead of time and easy to install.
Brian Wilson Avatar
Brian Wilson
5/04/2023
Great quality stairs
Nick Marr Avatar
Nick Marr
5/01/2023
Used the steel stairs with the horizontal handrails for the first time, impressed how they went together and the finished product
Greg Mason Avatar
Greg Mason
4/28/2023
Great set of stairs and plains provided were very easy to understand and put together.
Trent Featherstone Avatar
Trent Featherstone
4/27/2023
We ordered some flange fittings for our theatre production here in Brisbane and had nothing but professional service and the shipping was super fast and hassle free. Highly recommend using this company! Andrew La Boite Theatre Co
demonicdime Avatar
demonicdime
4/24/2023
First time using these stairs, found that they went together really well.. do recommend them.
Jamie Anlezark Avatar
Jamie Anlezark
4/21/2023
Great quality materials build a great quality job
Dominic Barling Avatar
Dominic Barling
4/20/2023
We ordered 2 staircases earlier this year and were extremely impressed with the service provided, prompt replies to any queries and everything received in the correct time. Our installers found installation very simple also
stephen cowgill Avatar
stephen cowgill
3/09/2023
Quality detailed drawings to get everything signed off, then followed up with really great quality workmanship on the gear. Very happy!
Tim Condell Avatar
Tim Condell
3/07/2023
I ordered steel stairs as I am in a Flame Zone class. The cost was very reasonable. I was able to install the stairs by myself in an afternoon. Instructions were excellent, everything fitted together perfectly. All the necessary hardware was provided. I would recommend Advantage Industries stairs to anyone needing steel stairs.
Paul Parker Avatar
Paul Parker
3/06/2023
I have dealt with Advantage Industries on several occassions and find their product of good quality. The staff are friendly and accomodating to your requirements and communication is good. The product was delivered within the time frame advised at intial order process.
Sandy Shead Avatar
Sandy Shead
3/02/2023
Quality Product easy to install, Great communication. Well priced Definitely Recommend.
Michael Mastronardi Avatar
Michael Mastronardi
2/28/2023
Recently purchased two kits, one timber and one metal. The team especially Brendan at Advantage Industries, were very helpful and responsive with providing the kit. The kit went together well onsite for our build team, including the metal sliding gate and handrail on the mezzanine.
Emma Brown Avatar
Emma Brown
2/27/2023
Good quality stairs. Here at Glenwood Rural Buildings we always use Advantage Industries for our shed stairs
Tianamisty Avatar
Tianamisty
2/20/2023
Easy communication and great service installed and assembled in a few hours.
Paul Rowley Avatar
Paul Rowley
2/18/2023
Product was A1. Exactly how I expected it to be. Great communication and extremely fast delivery. 100% recommend
Darren Jones Avatar
Darren Jones
2/17/2023
Great service, good to deal with, always have stock and deliver on time.
Craig Simpson Avatar
Craig Simpson
2/10/2023
At All Mod Steel Buildings Wodonga, we always choose the best quality accessories we can to assist our clients. The folks at Advantage always deliver on time, as requested with minimum fuss. They are competitively priced without compromising on quality. Together we continue to deliver great outcomes for our customers. A pleasure to use their product
Terri Manderson Avatar
Terri Manderson
2/10/2023
Very happy with our handrail and gate application. Easy to assemble and very quick turnaround.
matthew jackson (Jewel Sashless Windows) Avatar
matthew jackson (Jewel Sashless Windows)
2/03/2023
Great response and delivery time every time!
jake eppelstun Avatar
jake eppelstun
1/27/2023
Great product and great service! Easy to construct. Highly recommended!!
Madeleine McGowan Avatar
Madeleine McGowan
12/24/2022
More than impressed with my dealings from Advantage Industries. No job too small. Amazing pricing and service to back it up. I installed my hand rail and stairs on my own in 5hrs. I highly recommend Advantage Industries.
Craig Phillips Avatar
Craig Phillips
9/30/2022
Great easy kit to put together. Well thought out and easy to install 5 stars
Tim O'Brien Avatar
Tim O'Brien
9/09/2022
Nice easy to install
Shane Carroll Avatar
Shane Carroll
9/07/2022
Good Communication. Very well made item. Fitting Instructions & Supplied Sundries made installation quite forward.
Robert Daniels Avatar
Robert Daniels
9/07/2022
Straight forward product to install 👌everything supplied that was needed
Robert Jones Avatar
Robert Jones
7/27/2022
Great value product. Easy to assemble and install, not to mention how fantastic it looks. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Alper C Avatar
Alper C
7/19/2022
Advantage Industries are a pleasure to do business with, right from the first point of contact. We received a well priced, high quality product, delivered on time. Easy to install, and our clients were very happy.
RiverPark Constructions Avatar
RiverPark Constructions
7/07/2022
Great product that was easily installed ,Company has great customer service with follow ups during the whole process until completion
Adrian Traill Avatar
Adrian Traill
6/28/2022
Advantage Industries are a pleasure to do business with, right from the first point of contact.We received a well priced, high quality product, delivered on time.Easy to install, and our clients were very happy.
RiverPark Constructions Avatar
RiverPark Constructions
6/16/2022
Well designed and easy to put together. A very sturdy staircase, and a professional looking job.
Marcus Brandsema Avatar
Marcus Brandsema
6/15/2022
Very quick and easy install :)
John Newman Avatar
John Newman
6/15/2022
Alswaysa please when it comes to designing and ordering Mezzanine Stairs and Hand Rail Kits. Great quality product.
Luke Randal Avatar
Luke Randal
6/08/2022
Excellent and well made product. It was a great response time and rapid, on-time dispatch. Excellent and well made product was easily constructed and installed. A great job. Now looking at more safety railing.Rosseland Builder's
Nathan Rosseland Avatar
Nathan Rosseland
6/01/2022
Having used Advantage Industries before, we knew they could deliver on this tight project and they did!
Director of Operations Avatar
Director of Operations
Visy Tumut, NSW
4/21/2022
The kit was easy to install. We are very impressed with the stairs and have another project that will possibly require similar in the future and we will definitely be contacting Advantage Industries to help in this regards. Thank you again for all your help.
Rory Avatar
Rory
Building Company, NSW
4/21/2022
Hi Brendan, just thought you might be interested to see some photos of the project we completed using your stairs and handrails. The job has come up a real treat. There were no problems at all putting it together. We are very happy and impressed with it, as was our client. With your assistance, our David was able to design the structural members of the mezzanine to have the holes processed in the correct location straight out of the factory. This saved our builders a great amount of time drilling holes on site. It also means that all of the bolt holes retain the hot dip galv finish. Thanks for the help, talk to you again on the next project! Brenton.
Brenton Avatar
Brenton
Grant Sheds
4/21/2022
Thank you for the support. Yes it was very easy to install, and an easy process from enquiry to ordering to Installing. Thank you very much and will definitely recommend
Joseph Avatar
Joseph
Transport for NSW
4/20/2022
Very happy with Advantage Industries. Brendan's proficient approach to quotation, to order and delivery was exemplary. Thank you.
Phil Avatar
Phil
Sheds, Shades & Turf
4/20/2022
It was a great response time and rapid, on-time dispatch. Excellent and well made product was easily constructed and installed. A great job. Now looking at more safety railing.
Director, Operations Avatar
Director, Operations
Barrabool Pastoral
4/20/2022
Item added to cart.
0 items - $0.00
 | Digital Marketing by King Kong